Events

Upcoming Events

International Virtual Gala

Please join us as we honor Actor, Humanitarian Richard Gere in a virtual fundraising event to support Lao Friends Hospital for Children.

Multi-talented Lea Salonga, best known for her Tony-award winning role in the Broadway production of Miss Saigon, will be our special guest star.

This important fundraising event is scheduled for 8 p.m. EDT on May 6 for our friends in the U.S. and Canada and at 7 a.m. on May 7 for those in Southeast Asia, 9 a.m. in Japan and 11 a.m. AEDT in Australia.

Click here to view the auction items.   

Questions? Contact akiko@fwab.org.

Tickets and sponsorships may be purchased here.

If you cannot attend but would like to support the event, a donation may be made here.

Recurring Events